Contact Us

Office location:
Northern Pride, Inc.
401 South Conley Ave.
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-1201
Fax: 218-681-7183Plant location:
Northern Pride, Inc.
Nora & Pennington, Ave
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-1201
Fax: 218-681-7183
Sales:
Protein Alliance, Inc
100 Prairie Ave.
Brooten, MN 56316
320-346-4033 Phone
877-289-8875 Toll Free
320-346-4038 Fax
www.proteinalliance.comJeff Stauffenecker jeff@proteinalliance.com
Carl Wittenburg carl@proteinalliance.com

Location of the plant:

View Larger Map & Get Directions

General Manager : Troy Stauffenecker
218-681-1201 Ext. 30
troy@northernprideinc.com

Packaging Manager/Purchasing: Mark Delage
218-681-1201  Ext. 26
mark@northernprideinc.com

Plant Manager: Warren Leighton
218-681-1201  Ext. 20
warren@northernprideinc.com

Controller: Peggy Genereux
218-681-1201 Ext 17
peggy@northernprideinc.com

Human Resources: Amber Lindgren
218-681-1201 Ext 11
amber@northernprideinc.com

Quality Control: Sharon Wold
218-681-1201  Ext. 21
sharon@northernprideinc.com

Logistics: Terry Tureson
218-681-1201  Ext. 15
terry@northernprideinc.com